Anime Challenge Day 13 – Anime character that you are most similar to

My boyfriend said I should go for Bulma, because she likes to wear make up and nice clothes and she’s constantly looking after boys.

Fuck you, Moria-san.

No, in terms of personality I should go for none other than my sweet Konata.

687474703a2f2f32352e6d656469612e74756d626c722e636f6d2f74756d626c725f6d3762713239684e354131723231376d616f31305f72315f3530302e6a7067

Konata is a nerd. I tend to be a nerd too. She likes anime, manga and video games. Which is basically the only things I love in life. Besides food, money and boobs.

I’m not Konata in terms of appearance, tho’. She’s small and cute and has long BLUE hair. When I’m a gigantic, short-haired, mean-looking thing. She’s also good at sports. Let’s be real, the only sport I do is move my ass from the kitchen to the bedroom.

If you ever see me running, you’d better start running too, because something is coming.

So yeah. Me = Konata. Lazy, spending night playing video games, being an overall dork and trying to be funnier than I actually am.

About Ruki

Pissed off blogger
This entry was posted in 30 days anime challenge and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Anime Challenge Day 13 – Anime character that you are most similar to

  1. ThatAnimeSnob says:

    Do you often find yourself sporting an Ahoge?

    Disclaimer : Not to be confused with Ahegao

    Also, I thought you relate with Tomoko, taken from the fact that you user her face as your profile icon and all.

    Actually, scratch that. Kanato is perfectly descriptive as in, I barely know who she is.

    Like

  2. Pingback: What anime characters you relate to the most? | Wanimu

Leave a Reply

