Anime Challenge Day 21- Favourite goofy anime character

I’m gonna start this with a rant, because why the fuck not?

So it has been done that I skipped sleep last night because my mom asked me to come home. Early. Really early. Like 6 am early.

~5 hours on the road later I got home.

Where my dog almost didn’t recognize me.

AND WHERE I HAVE NO INTERNET CONNECTION BECAUSE FUCK YOU TELEKOM

Lua-v-aş morţii-n penis.

Called them. Said they would fix it in ~16 hours. So no League of Legends for me and this fucking mobile modem. GAWD.

Moving right along to my favourite goofy anime character.

Which are two. :3

a_hostess_in_the_host_club_ri_ch_4____the_games___by_jean_d_harding-d67w2k3

Hikaru & Kaoru Hitachiin

I wouldn’t say just goofy, but also playful and, mostly, mischievous. They’re rich and awesome. And they know that. So they don’t hold back from evil pranks and annoying games such as GUESS WHO IS WHO, YOU DUMB MOTHERFUCKER.

Of course, it is revealed that they actually have a human side and feelings and that they battle some sort of internal drama because it’s that hard to be rich and spoiled.

But these two are my favourite characters from Ouran High School Host Club. Mainly because they remind me of Fred and George from Harry Potter.

Is this some sort of weird cliché? The ginger, evil, goofy twins that you can’t help but fall in love with? I don’t know, but I love it.

About Ruki

Pissed off blogger
This entry was posted in 30 days anime challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Anime Challenge Day 21- Favourite goofy anime character

  1. lynlynsays says:

    Those two are great goofy characters. I approve.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

