Creative Blogger Award – krystallina and nerdultlife

creative

Alright. I think it’s time to pull my shit together and start working on all those nominations. Thank you guys so so much for nominating me. It’s nice to know that somebody actually takes my existence into consideration. ^^

Today’s tag is the Creative Blogger Award and I have been nominated by both krystallina and Alexa from nerdultlife. Go check their blogs, they’re super awesome and well written and they were two of the first blogs I started following here on wordpress.

Rules

  • Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • Share 5 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15 – 20 bloggers and add their links.
  • Notify the bloggers you included.
  • Keep the rules in your post to make it easy for everyone to know what to do!

Random facts about me

  • My daily gaming time ranges between 3 and 12+ hours. It’s 5 AM right now and I’ve been playing Diablo since 6 PM.
  • I drink ridiculous amounts of coffee. This is why I’m almost always dehydrated.
  • I absolutely love make up.
  • I can hardly convince myself to buy anime merchandise, but I will buy anything that’s League of Legends related.
  • I used to have a huge crush on Jon Cozart.

Nominations

As for my nominations, I will keep this list short. That’s mainly because these tag posts are really popular and I think most of the people I follow have already done them at least once. I’ll try to pick out some people that don’t seem to have completed this challenge a hundred times.

The Good, the Bad and the Otaku

That Baka Kid

Generic Anime Blog

Manime Conquest

Curry Zombie Enthusiast

Here you go, guys. Make sure you check out their blogs, you won’t waste your time. ^^

Thank you once again, krystallina and Alexa. (click right there so you can read their award posts).

Cya around. :3

About Ruki

Pissed off blogger
This entry was posted in Awards and nominations and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Creative Blogger Award – krystallina and nerdultlife

  1. kurosama238 says:

    Oh gosh Jon Cozart is fantastic, love his Ever After Disney Parody!
    Also love make up too – but don’t have the skill to put it on properly, I should spend more time studying youtube videos 😛

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’m not surprised that you drink coffee. Caffeine is mandatory to fuel nine hour Diablo sessions.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. krystallina says:

    11 hours on Diablo, no wonder you need that coffee! XD

    Liked by 1 person

  4. nerdultlife says:

    Holy crap, 11 hours of gaming?! When do you sleep?? Lol that’s me when new DS games for Pokemon come out though so I can’t be too surprised xD

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Ruki says:

    Ruki does not sleep. Ruki needs to farm that fucking stupid ring.

    Like

Leave a Reply

