5 anime guys I would never say no to. If you know what I mean

I don’t mean that as in they’re so scary I wouldn’t dare to say no. No, I mean that as in I would definitely…bang that!

Is it appropriate? Is it okay for me to talk about pixel crushes? I don’t even care anymore, so I’ll just go ahead and expose my taste in 2D men.

5. Seishuu Handa – Barakamon

seish_handa_10348

Artist fallen into disgrace. Needs to find himself. A little asocial, finds out he can be friendly and that he likes people and he likes to help. And he’s funny. And he’s awesomely cute. Really, it might seem plain, but it turns out I like plain. It looks like things would be only above average, but I can totally deal with that if it’s Handa-kun.

4. Saitama – One Punch Man

Saitama_vs._Mosquito

One Punch Man on the streets

 

Saitama's_serious_look

Saitama in the sheets

Saitama looks like he has commitment issues. Probably that’s why I like him so much. You know what I like probably more than I like cute? I like funny. I really like funny. And Saitama is the perfect combination of funny, clueless and few strings attached. I’m totally up for that.

3. Spike Spiegel – Cowboy Bebop

Spike.Spiegel.full.787489

You’re probably wondering why this picture of him is so large. SO I CAN SEE HIM BETTER.

You know, show me someone who’s into guys and say they don’t find Spike hot and I’ll show you they’re lying. This guy is absolute perfection. Obviously, you should’t rely on him for the money, but I bet you could always rely on him for…other things. Like sharing a cigarette after. Good game, Spike.

2. Yasu – Nana

47044

I’m still not sure if I like Yasu more than Spike. I probably don’t, but shit, man. I know I talked about how much I liked him somewhere around here before. He’s like…the perfect husband material. He’s cool, he’s zen, he’s grown up, reliable, hot, artistic and he would never hurt anyone. Besides, he’s bald. I like bald guys. He’s one beard away from pure perfection.

And now, for the grand finale.

1. Cross Marian – D.Gray-man

one_reason___cross_marian_x_oc_chapter_1_by_tykitictacmikk-d66ted6

Let me get this straight. Cross Marian is not the guy you want to be in a relationship with. Cross Marian is not the guy you want to spend time with. Cross Marian is not the guy to (god forbid) lend money to. Cross Marian is the guy you want to have no commitment sex with. I’m sorry, General Cross, but I have to sex zone you, despite the pixel crush I have on you. Let’s just drink our minds and proceed to dirty business.

So, in case someone was wondering who my anime crush is…here. You have 5 of them. You’re welcome.

 

 

About Ruki

Pissed off blogger
This entry was posted in Lists and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to 5 anime guys I would never say no to. If you know what I mean

  1. librarian25 says:

    I love how you don’t beat around the bush and say “I would definitely bang that” that gave me a good laugh. Also surprised that I know all but two guys on this list. Was picturing lots of pretty boys from romance anime, but I see you like the strong semi-bald types 😛

    Great post, very funny, and imaginative.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. MMMMM Spike lol. Awesome list, and I must say, I agree with you on Saitama <3!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. pokeninja90 says:

    I absolutely love this! People always look at me funny when I talk about hot 2D Pixel Men! I’d take 1, 3, and 5 home any day…any time! Awesome post!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. sebbo12 says:

    Ngl I’m straight but I can totally see why you wanna bang Yasu. He is pretty much perfect lol :’D

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Artemis says:

    Haha, I probably would never have thought of Yasu if I was making my own list but he definitely deserves to be on there. Guy or girl, I dig the quietly mature, got-it-together type.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Hahahah omg love This. Right you wish they were real. I can def agree with Spike!!! I love saitama but not in that way hahaha but love this topic hahah

    Liked by 1 person

  7. shiroyuni says:

    Spike and Yasu. Mmmmmm good taste.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. You got two baldies and Spike with his cabbage head. Interesting mix.

    Liked by 1 person

  9. LitaKino says:

    Hehe Yasu I am surprised to him on here but was such a great character in Nana. Nothing wrong admitting your man tastes I have to do a post like this but saving it for next week because it’s valentines day 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Pingback: Last Week Today: Week End Recap- Jan. 31st to Feb. 6th 2016 – Nice Job Breaking It, Hero

  11. Pingback: Getting back on track: Summer 2016 want-to-watch | Wanimu

  12. Pingback: Another top 5 of anime’s sexiest men | Wanimu

Leave a Reply

