It ain’t over ’till it’s over – The Longest Journey that came to an end

dreamfall_chapters_wallpaper___bright_by_rao322-d5oeg2u

More than one and a half year since the first book of Dreamfall Chapters.

Ten years since Dreamfall: The Longest Journey.

Seventeen years since the The Longest Journey.

I guess even the longest of the journeys must come to an end.

REDUX was launched on June 17, wrapping up the fates of April, Zoe, Kian, Crow and countless other characters that gave life to this amazing game.

I’m still too much under the influence to write a full review, so, for now, I just want to express my love for this saga.

April and Crow, I hope you are happy.

Zoe, it’s time to finally have the family you deserve.

Kian, Enu, Liko, you are the heroes your world wanted and needed.

The loop at the end – I noticed you and you almost fucked me up. You too are appreciated.

Thank you for a wonderful time. We will meet again.

About Ruki

Pissed off blogger
This entry was posted in Gaming and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to It ain’t over ’till it’s over – The Longest Journey that came to an end

  1. HijackedCat says:

    Damn, it’s finished already?? I’ve played The Longest Journey so long ago, but never the rest and I’ve been waiting for it to finish so I could (^_^;)
    I’m glad it satisfied, now I really need to aaaah April, my poor bb ;_;

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

