Gaming challenge day 4 – Your guilty pleasure game

Elementary, my dear Watson.

league

It’s fucking League of Legends. And, if you know me, you must have already known that.

Yes, this is a pleb answer. But I just can’t help it. I wasted too much of my life playing this shitty game and I don’t intend to stop anytime soon, even if I have managed to get myself on a healthier path (back in the days, I would even play LoL for 20+ hours a day)

There’s not much to be said about LoL, everyone knows the drill. As for random facts, I don’t play a shit ton of champions, I’m currently a support main slowly transitioning to mid laners and I’m fucking scared of Orianna.

I’m not the best player and I don’t claim to be (this is such a lie, I claim to be the very best like no one ever was and I sometimes make people call me Faker) – Platinum V atm.

My most played champion is Nami, but my favourite one is Rammus. And back in the days, when I was playing jungle and when Rammus was meta, I was pretty good with him. From time to time. Proof below.

1622418_792219354169819_485613522268377244_o

No, I will not admit the fact that that match was played in fucking 2014.

And yes. There you have it. League of Legends is my guilty pleasure. I can play it for hours without moving. And it always gets me angry and frustrated. Sometimes, even if I’m winning. But heh, that’s life and the community is to be discussed in a different post, on a different day.

About Ruki

Pissed off blogger
This entry was posted in 30 Days Video Game Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Gaming challenge day 4 – Your guilty pleasure game

  1. I don’t think there’s any real guilt to be had for LoL really. To be fair, should you feel guilty for enjoying any game? If you like it then so be it!
    Although, my guilty pleasure would be…Clicker Heroes.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ruki says:

      But of course I don’t mean ‘guilt’ that way. This is just another way for me to brag about how good I am at this game so that everybody knows not fuck with the PGL warrior.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

