Another top 5 of anime’s sexiest men

I made another list like this back in 2016 when I talked about 5 anime guys I wouldn’t say no to but, you know, there are so many of them you can’t stop at only 5 (although those 5 are up there for me)

So here we go again. Yet another 5 hot anime guys you should keep an eye on. Even if it’s only for the way they look.

Sukeroku Yuurakutei

Shouwa Genroku Rakugo Shinjuu

tumblr_o36mcqxaHS1rnhl8xo2_540

Of, the tragic life of an artist. Sukeroku won our hearts in the first season of the series and continued to haunt us (haha, see what I did there) over the second season as well. Apart from his looks, his shitload of charisma also played an important part in his overall charm. Maybe he was not the best parent in the world. Maybe he sucked dick when it came to responsibilities. But we’re talking looks here.

Makoto Tachibana

Free!

687474703a2f2f646174612e77686963646e2e636f6d2f696d616765732f37363539313334362f6c617267652e676966

I was not impressed with Free! and I’m not ashamed so admit I watched it only for the fanservice. And the most important part of that was Makoto. Fuck the others. Not literally. Fuck Makoto, literally. Aside from being super duper hot, looks like he was also the most pleasant character in the series, personality-wise.

But hey, girl, look at that body.

Xiu Ye

Quan Zhi Gao Shou | The King’s Avatar

d81e3c13460f08e7c05a5eca54521f73735c8ee5_hq

So what if this show was not what I expected it to be? If there’s one thing that they did right is character design. And, yes, the guys all look almost the same apart from their hairstyle. But, given that they’re so pretty, it becomes less of an issue. Xiu Ye, however, is one dreamy guy. Good looks, good at games and with a pretty nice personality too? Take my body, God Ye.

Hiroto Suwa

Orange

suwa

Shout out to the only nice character in Orange. And also the sexiest motherfucker out of them all. The god of friendzone. I know we’re talking looks here, but his pretty face and well built body wouldn’t probably matter this much without his cool, down to earth personality to match them. But, maaan, look at that smile.

Nero Vanetti

91 Days

tumblr_obgem3TNjn1u4s4w0o1_500

Forgive me, father, for I have sinned. Yeah, he’s the bad guy, he’s with the mafia and all that. But, if you think about it, he’s not THAT bad. He just cares about his family enough as to put some dirt on his hands. And he’s pretty damn sexy while doing so. Even while drunk as fuck and trying to kill our protagonist. I guess you just have to forgive some 2D things.

 

 

 

About Ruki

Pissed off blogger
This entry was posted in Random shit and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Another top 5 of anime’s sexiest men

  1. kawaiipaperpandas says:

    Sukeroku! I love him so much! Shouwa is such an PHENOMENAL anime. It needs more love! I personally love Haru from Free! and Angelo from 91 days. All great choices 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    • Ruki says:

      Angelo might have a strong personality, but he’s not exactly the representation of my taste in men. As for Haru, yeah, he has the looks. But Makoto is so much better imho. ❤ ❤ ❤

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Artemis says:

    I was always more of a Haru fan myself. What can I say, it’s that mopey… er, I mean slightly dark-and-mysterious look. And if I was going for muscles then I’d have to pick Rin over Makoto. Well, assuming he didn’t go anywhere near me with his weird shark teeth.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. animeichan says:

    Good choice of men, it burned our eyes. Now, we can’t see, we can’t write; what should we do! 🙂

    Like

  4. Pingback: Lita’s Blogger Feature Friday + Post A Rama #32 – LitaKinoAnimeCorner

Leave a Reply

