The Salty Anime Challenge day 1 – Least favourite anime

You know, at first I went to anime-planet and sorted my watched list from lowest rated to best rated. And I was surprised to see I don’t really hate anything there. I mean, I rated Mars of Destruction a horrible 0.5/5 because I couldn’t go lower, but that’s so bad it’s actually funny.

And then I figured. Why am I so dumb? You gotta go to the dropped section, you fucktard. See what you weren’t able to stand through.

And there I found it. The one fuckery I was hoping I would forget about. The one massive shit I chose to erase from my memory so that the cancer leaves my eyes and soul.

FUUKA

fuuka

I have no idea how I managed to watch 5 episodes out of this abomination.

I always think diomedea shows are great. They always look good, are well animated and have a nice artwork. And then I remember. They’re shit. They fucking released Mayoiga and Yumekuri, for goodness’ sake, what am I expecting here?

So Fuuka. Where do I even begin? Everything’s horrible. The main character, this little blue haired bitch is obnoxious, annoying and an absolute attention whore. AND SHE DOESN’T HAVE A CELL PHONE OMG HOW HORRIBLE LET’S PUT THAT IN THE PLOT OMEGALUL

The protagonist has shit instead of brains and acts like the kind of person that shouldn’t be allowed to cross the street on his own.

THE BAND! The most pathetic, overreacted and the worst idea in the history of ideas maybe ever. That was so bad. We have a saying here  – like a nut in the wall – that’s what the band thing was. A fucking nut in the wall. Absolute garbage of a show.

The romance – maybe it’s time WordPress implemented a format for sarcasm. How am I supposed to write about the romance in this show without a format for sarcasm?! tl;dr: it’s shit and they should be ashamed of it.

So there you have it. Instead of least favourite anime, I managed to turn this into most hated anime. Ruki, the topic bender. I’m a god and you can’t prove otherwise.

About Ruki

Pissed off blogger
This entry was posted in The salty anime challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Salty Anime Challenge day 1 – Least favourite anime

  1. Pingback: The Salty Anime Challenge (the comeback is real) | Wanimu

  2. Jiraiyan says:

    I’ve never heard of this anime, I guess I know why.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. FuelS says:

    I’ve never watched the anime, but I’ve heard a lot of hate for it, especially towards the female character.

    Like

Leave a comment